jump to navigation

Countdown to “Outlander” on Starz! June 7, 2014

Posted by Diana McCabe in News.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Sorry I’ve been missing in action for quite some time. The day job gets in the way — or at least has for most of this year. But hope to be back up blogging on books and shows here shortly.

Looking forward to the “Outlander” series on Starz kicking off on Aug. 9. If you haven’t had a chance to visit their Facebook page, you should check it out. Let me know what you think.

Here’s the latest trailer!

 

 

Comments»

1. La Deetda Reads - June 9, 2014

I’m so envious that you will get to see this!!!!! I don’t get Starz so I’ll have to wait for the season to finish and hope I can see it on Amazon Prime or on DVD.
Yes, Diana, you have been missing and missed. Welcome back. I’m still reading but not so much paranormal as historical and contemporary romance. The blog is going good and I have way too many books on the TBR pile but still acquire more. sigh….


Leave a comment