jump to navigation

‘Evermore’ author shares Immortals playlist on new website! June 19, 2010

Posted by Diana McCabe in Authors, Fun stuff.
Tags: , , ,

Can’t wait for the next book in Alyson Noel’s Immortals series to come out? C’mon — it’s just a few more days until Book No. 4 — DARK FLAME is released on June 22!

Here’s the synopsis: In this eagerly awaited continuation of the bestselling Immortals series, Ever struggles to help her best friend Haven transition into life as an immortal—trying to keep her from doing anything that puts them at risk, while attempting to gain control over her enemy Roman, so she can finally obtain the antidote that will allow her and Damen to be together. But when the spell she casts backfires, resulting in a strange, foreign pulse that binds her to Roman instead, Ever turns to Jude and dark magick, desperately attempting to break free of the curse, and ultimately risking everything she knows and loves—including her beloved Damen.

If that won’t help you, check out Alyson’s cool new site. Read excerpts from the books, bio info on Alyson and there’s a ton of fun stuff. Right now I’m listening to the Immortals play list. CLICK HERE to check it out. And what’s your aura? Find out. Plus, Alyson is great at updating her blog so you can get the latest news on her books and events right there. She always has something uplifting to share so if you’re having a bummed out day — she’ll often have something no her blog that makes ya smile!


1. Diana McCabe - June 19, 2010

Can’t wait to read the next installment in Ever’s journey!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: